A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/recou3/public_html/afrolyrix/system/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: libraries/Session.php

Line Number: 672


Facebook Twitter
Hip Hop Beats - Rock the Show

Hip Hop Jewelry


Artist Picture

Albums by Davido

O.B.O (Omo Baba Olowo)

Released: 2012
Album Art
  1. All Of You
  2. Back When ft. Naeto C
  3. New Skul Tinz
  4. Video
  5. Ekuro
  6. Down
  7. No Visa ft. SinaRambo
  8. Enter the Centre ft. B-Red
  9. Dollars in the Bank
  10. Sade
  11. Gbon Gbon
  12. Feel Alright ft. Ice Prince
  13. Mary Jane
  14. For You ft. 2face
  15. Overseas ft. Sina Rambo
  16. Dami Duro
  17. Bless ft. May-D