A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/recou3/public_html/afrolyrix/system/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: libraries/Session.php

Line Number: 672


Facebook Twitter
Hip Hop Beats - Rock the Show

Hip Hop Jewelry


Artist Picture

Albums by P-Square

Game Over

Released: 2007
Album Art
  1. No One Like You
  2. Game Over
  3. Do Me
  4. Miss You Die
  5. More Than A Friend
  6. Ifunanya
  7. Stand Up
  8. Roll It
  9. Bizzy Body Remix ft Weird MC
  10. Why E Be Say

Get Squared

Released: 2005
Album Art
  1. Story
  2. Bizzy Body
  3. Oga Police
  4. Get Squared
  5. Say Your Love
  6. Your Name
  7. Temptation
  8. Omoge Mi
  9. E Don Happen